Albert Einstein

You and your Universe

 

This is my first blog post. This blog is for me sharing my thoughts with others, and what I find with others, from what I already know, and what comes to me new after this. I’m going to start with what I already know. It will grow from what I already know, and that will get posted here when that happens.

This blog is simply my own interpretation of the truth, which adds another way to help others understand. If you have already read The Present  (and understand it) then you will understand what I say next. One of my favorite parts in the book is where it says “A spiritual person feels alone in a world of cavemen”. This could not be more true. I’m doing everything I can to avoid everyone that is living in the mind, cause they are forcing me to be in the mind. If they are taking up my personal space, I am forced to go to their level, and I can’t do my work, this work, because the mind can’t do it. I live with roommates, and they are living in the mind, when they are too close to my personal space, I get very unhappy, because I am forced to go down to their mind level. I do everything I can to escape them, but I have to not be rude. If I’m in the living room and doing my work on the couch, I put my blanket and pillow in the corner and I say “I want to be alone, I am going to go to my own space, I do not want to intrude on what you want to do”. I also say “if you want to sit on the couch, I do not have the right to intrude on your space, I am polite to them, and I hope they can understand my being polite, that they can understand and do the same”. We all need to understand this concept. Once I tell them in that way, everything is good.

This is another explanation to this –

My friend walked in the room. I said “hey, come over here, look around, this is your universe around you right now too, you see it” “I’m in my universe, and you are in yours, see?” You have to look.  He has no clue on what in the world I’m talking about so I got the what the f look. I laughed, I said it’s all good, then he laughed.

Remember you are in your universe when you can see this as well. No matter where you are at, it is yours. Your neighbors down the street don’t exist in your present universe if you are laying in your bedroom relaxing, or where ever you are. So do not worry about their business. If they are gay and you don’t like gays, well they don’t exist, their universe isn’t your universe to enter or try to control, and the same on them. They are in their universe. If they want to be gay in their universe, well you do not have the right to go in their personal universe. If you both can understand seeing your own universe, then neither of you will bother each other and you will live in harmony. Can you see the magnitude of the whole world understanding this, how it will equal complete harmony (Heaven)? Worry about your own universe in the moment only and this will solve many problems in the world right now, millions, if not billions of them, or more.

Leave a Reply

